Get alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-50081

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK
Responses dueSun, Feb 6, 20287:00 AM MT · Utah time487 days left
PostedMon, Feb 6, 2023No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-23-50081SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSNs 1377-01-203-8651 & 1377-01-355-0088 from vendors. Offers will be evaluated as sealed bid.

Scope

  • NSNs: 1377-01-203-8651 & 1377-01-355-0088 NOUN: INITIATOR, CARTRIDGE ACTUATED P/N: 38-710078
Days to respond: 487

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 7:00 AM MT on Feb 6, 2028
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf513 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    203-8651.zip1.1 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-23-50081
PSC
PSC 1377 (CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES AND COMPONENTS): 15 open RFPs
NSN
1377-01-203-8651 from notice
Approved sources
38-710078 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Feb 6, 2023

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Mon, Feb 6, 2023Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Feb 6, 2028 · 7:00 AM MTResponses due · 487 days left

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Feb 6, 2023; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-50081

NSNs: 1377-01-203-8651 & 1377-01-355-0088 NOUN: INITIATOR, CARTRIDGE ACTUATED P/N: 38-710078

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

Previous award for this NSN: the incumbent signal

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026NAMMO DEFENSE SYSTEMS INC.ROCKET MOTOR NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5493ES NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5499ESFA821326C0002 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Department of the Air Force · ends Dec 15, 2028$4.8M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

22 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1377

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov