What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing NSNs and P/Ns. Offers will be evaluated on a sealed bid basis.
Scope
- NSNs: 377-013187697ES ALT 1377-014148934ES 1377-013187696ES ALT 1377-014148935ES 1377-002380552ES ALT 1377-014250548ES
- P/N: 68B710650-103
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by unknown before 9:00 AM MT on Jan 5, 2028
Details
- Place of performance
- HILL AFB, Utah
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- FD2020-23-50079
- Approved sources
- not stated from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Jan 5, 2023
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Change log
verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MTNo amendments since posting on Thu, Jan 5, 2023; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2020-23-50079
NSNS: 377-013187697ES ALT 1377-014148934ES 1377-013187696ES ALT 1377-014148935ES 1377-002380552ES ALT 1377-014250548ES NOUN: INITIATOR,CARTRIDGE P/N: 68B710650-103
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 3:23 AM MT.
This contracting office
22 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 1377Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.