What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is seeking to purchase initiator cartridges. This is a special notice, and the evaluation method and contract type are not specified.
Scope
- Purchase of initiator cartridges.
- NSNs: 1377-01-650-4860 and 1377-01-521-3457.
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by unknown before 7:00 AM MT on Feb 27, 2028
Details
- Place of performance
- HILL AFB, Utah
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- FD2020-23-50022
- NSN
- 1377-01-650-4860 from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Feb 27, 2023
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Change log
verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MTNo amendments since posting on Mon, Feb 27, 2023; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2020-23-50022
NSNS: 1377-01--650-4860 & 1377-01-521-3457 CARTRIDGE, INITIATOR
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards for this key have not been synced yet.
This contracting office
21 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 1377Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.