Get alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-22-50058

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK
Responses dueTue, May 11, 202710:00 PM MT · Utah time216 days left
PostedThu, May 12, 2022No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-22-50058SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing detonating cords and escape system parts kits. Offers will be evaluated on a firm-fixed-price basis.

Scope

  • 1377010559964ES CORD,DETONATING
  • 1377015150935ES PARTS KIT,ESCAPE SY
Insurance requiredDays to respond: 216

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 14 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 10:00 PM MT on May 11, 2027
Documents · 15 items, 15 files
  • ZIP
    522-6387.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    056-8643.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    522-6391.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    056-8642.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    515-0935.zip42 KBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    515-0934.zip37 KBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    522-6393.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    073-9445.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    522-6388.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    073-9444.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    522-6389.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    056-8644.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    522-6385.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    055-9964.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
  • PDF
    UNMARKED STATEMENT.pdf532 KB · 2 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-22-50058
PSC
PSC 1377 (CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES AND COMPONENTS): 15 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
1377-01-055-9964 from notice
Approved sources
not stated from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since May 12, 2022

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Thu, May 12, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, May 11, 2027 · 10:00 PM MTResponses due · 216 days left

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Thu, May 12, 2022; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-22-50058

1377010559964ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015226385ES CORD,DETONATING 1377010568644ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015226389ES CORD,DETONATING 1377010739444ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015226388ES CORD,DETONATING 1377010739445ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015226393ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015226391ES CORD,DETONATING 1377010568643ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015226387ES CORD,DETONATING 1377010568642ES CORD,DETONATING 1377015150935ES PARTS KIT,ESCAPE SY 1377015150934ES PARTS KIT,ESCAPE SY

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026NAMMO DEFENSE SYSTEMS INC.ROCKET MOTOR NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5493ES NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5499ESFA821326C0002 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Department of the Air Force · ends Dec 15, 2028$4.8M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

22 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1377

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov