Get alerts
Broad agency announcementFederal buyer

FD2020-22-50016-00

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK
Responses dueThu, Apr 29, 20279:50 AM MT · Utah time204 days left
PostedFri, Apr 29, 2022No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-22-50016-00SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is soliciting proposals for the procurement of NSN: 1377-013185643ES, 1377-013185644ES, 1377-013185645ES, 1377-013185646ES. This is a Broad Agency Announcement (BAA) and is not a request for proposal.

Scope

  • NSN: 1377-013185643ES
  • NSN: 1377-013185644ES
BAA — white paper first (FAR 35.016)Open to allDays to respond: 204

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by unknown before 9:50 AM MT on Apr 29, 2027
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf513 KBlogin required at source
  • ZIP
    1377-01-318-5643ES.zip3.6 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-22-50016-00
PSC
PSC 1377 (CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES AND COMPONENTS): 15 open RFPs
Period of performance
Per award from notice
BAA open until
Apr 29, 2027 from notice
Contract type
BAA (multiple awards) from notice
Evaluation
White-paper review, then invited proposals (FAR 35.016) from notice
NSN
1377-01-318-5643 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Apr 29, 2022

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Fri, Apr 29, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Apr 29, 2027 · 9:50 AM MTResponses due · 204 days left

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Fri, Apr 29, 2022; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-22-50016-00

NSN: 1377-013185643ES 1377-013185644ES 1377-013185645ES 1377-013185646ES NOUN: CHARGE,SHAPED

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

Previous award for this NSN: the incumbent signal

  • Dec 21, 2022ENSIGN-BICKFORD AEROSPACE & DEFENSE COMPANYNSN: 1377-01-318-5643ES,B-2 AIRCRAFT SHAPED (LH HORSESHOE) NSN: 1377-01-318-5644ES,B-2 AIRCRAFT SHAPED (RH HORSESHOE) NSN: 1377-01-318-5645EFA821323C0005 · Department of the Air Force · ends Apr 8, 2027$1.7M
  • Aug 7, 2017ENSIGN-BICKFORD AEROSPACE & DEFENSE COMPANYB2 FORWARD HORSESHOE HATCH SEVERANCE ASSEMBLY 1377-01-318-5643ES B2 FORWARD HORSESHOE HATCH SEVERANCE ASSEMBLY 1377-01-318-5644ES B2 FORWARDFA821317C0021 · Department of the Air Force · ends Jul 14, 2025$1.4M

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026NAMMO DEFENSE SYSTEMS INC.ROCKET MOTOR NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5493ES NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5499ESFA821326C0002 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Department of the Air Force · ends Dec 15, 2028$4.8M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 9:50 AM MT.

This contracting office

22 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1377

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov