What the state is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.
Days to respond: 1
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 8:00 AM ET on Oct 9
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- State
- Notice type
- Request for Information
- Solicitation no.
- PE-40300-RFI-2027-000000008
- Amendments
- None since Oct 5
- mbhagam@doas.ga.gov
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 9 · 8:00 AM ETResponses due · about 30 hours left Under 14 days
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 8:16 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 8:16 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
DO Not Use - Test for ERP ID Issue
DO Not Use - Test for ERP ID Issue
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.