Get alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

CORE RECON E-CODE LICENSES

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Texas · DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QM MICC-FDO FT HOOD
Responses dueNot stated
PostedFri, Oct 2No amendments since
Solicitation no.W91151-26-P-A054SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing CORE RECON E-CODE LICENSES. This is a justification for a sole source procurement, with the contract type not specified.

Scope

  • CORE RECON E-CODE LICENSES
  • for Department of Defense

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    MFR_LSJ_under_SAT.pdf SIGNED 20260923 Newson Ver._Redacted.pdf690 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Fort Hood, Texas
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
W91151-26-P-A054
NAICS
NAICS 611430 (Professional and Management Development Training): 1 open RFP
Size standard
$15M revenue SBA table, NAICS 611430
PSC
PSC 7A20: 3 open RFPs
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 2
Contact
Cameron R. Kunkel
Office
DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QM MICC-FDO FT HOOD
Email
cameron.r.kunkel.mil@army.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Oct 2Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Fri, Oct 2; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CORE RECON E-CODE LICENSES

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Dept of the Army awards · PSC 7A20

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

1 award matched · tier 2: Dept of the Army + PSC 7A20; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jun 16FLEXCOMPUTE INCTIDY3D PRO ANNUAL LICENSE AND PACKAGEW911QX26PA043 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Army · ends Jun 10, 2028$79K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:35 AM CT.

This contracting office

3 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 7A20

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov