Get alerts

CONTROL,I/O PLATE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueMon, Nov 23:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time26 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-HF20SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing CONTROL, I/O PLATE units. Offers will be evaluated using the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) criteria.

Scope

  • Manufacture and supply of CONTROL, I/O PLATE.
  • Item must conform to specified Cage Code/Reference Number.
Lowest price, technically acceptableCAGE code required to request docsDays to respond: 26
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 2
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QHF20external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QHF20.pdf622 KB · 46 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-HF20
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334290 (Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing)
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 334290
PSC
PSC 7G20: 36 open RFPs
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
Part number
you from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Electronic Mail: AMY.SMITH@DLA.MIL
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
AMY.SMITH@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 2 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 26 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CONTROL,I/O PLATE

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (12)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · PREFERENCE FOR PRIVATELY OWNED U.S.-FLAG COMMERCIAL VESSELS (DEV 2026-O0047)(MAR 2026)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 7G20. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:00 AM ET.

This contracting office

114 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs in Pennsylvania

same PSC 7G20

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov