Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Fri, Mar 13 · 4:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

CHARGER, BATTERY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueFri, Mar 134:00 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedFri, Mar 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302601390SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302601390
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 418 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 6130 (CONVERTERS, ELECTRICAL, NONROTATING): 32 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Mar 6
Contact
430 SCMS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
430scms.afmc.rfiresponses@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Mar 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Mar 13 · 4:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtFri, Mar 6 · 6:25 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CHARGER, BATTERY

SEE ATTACHED

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6130

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6130; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5S I T CORPORATIONPOWER SUPPLYSPE7L126P8600 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jan 3, 2027$17K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:08 AM CT.

This contracting office

194 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6130

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov