Get alerts

BUSHING, SLEEVE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Verified 28 h agoUpdated Oct 7 · Updated
Responses dueThu, Nov 192:00 PM ET · Virginia time42 days left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A7-27-R-X003SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing bushing sleeves under an Indefinite Delivery Contract. Offers will be evaluated based on price, past performance, and other factors.

Scope

  • Procurement of bushing sleeves (NSN 5365-01-617-7551).
  • Estimated annual demand quantity is 3,200 units.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 42
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit by portal before 2:00 PM ET on Nov 19

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A7-27-R-X003
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332999 (All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing): 51 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332999
PSC
PSC 5365 (BUSHINGS, RINGS, SHIMS, AND SPACERS)
Quantity
3,200 each from notice
Delivery location
New Cumberland, PA & Tracy, CA from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
5 one-year base periods from notice
Contract type
IDC from notice
NSN
5365-01-617-7551 from notice
Part number
FMB-1501-45010A from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Juline Tenorio(445) 737-1904
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
JULINE.TENORIO@DLA.MIL
Phone
4457371904

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Nov 19 · 2:00 PM ETResponses due · 42 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · PresolicitationMon, Sep 28 · 6:28 PM ET
  2. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

BUSHING, SLEEVE

IQC1000239969/RA26232009, solicitation number SPE4A7-27-R-X003. This is an LTC for an Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDC) with a

  1. one-year base periods for NSN 5365-01-617-7551, CAGE 51439, PART NUMBER: P/N FMB-1501-45010A, for a Bushing Sleeve, EAD quantity is 3,200.

Certified Cost & Pricing Data is not required. Subcontracting Plan is required. Surplus Material will not be accepted for this procurement.

This NSN is unrestricted, Specification plans, or drawings relating to the procurement described are not available and cannot be furnished by the Government. FOB: Destination, Stock Location: New Cumberland, PA & Tracy, CA, Inspection/Acceptance: Origin. No surplus material will be accepted.

This procurement is Unrestricted, Other than Full or Open Competition (10 U.S.C.2304 (c)

  1. (FAR 6.302-1).

Past Performance Information Retrieval System (PPIRS): The final contract award decision may be based upon a combination of price, past performance, and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. A copy of the solicitation will be available via the DLA DIBBS on 21 October 2026. https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/ On the issue dated cited in the RFP. From the DIBBS homepage, Select Search RFPs from the top category bar, then choose the RFP you wish to download.

RFPs are in portable document format (PDF). To download and view these documents you will need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader. This software is available free at http://www.adobe.com

A paper copy of this Solicitation will not be available to requestors. The solicitation will be available on 21 October 2026.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5365-01-617-7551 or part number FMB-1501-45010A in 36 months.

16 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE4A7) + PSC 5365. Most recent:

  • Jul 5MOOG INC.PLUG,MACHINE THREADSPE4A726PD540 · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 13, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:40 AM ET.

This contracting office

542 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5365

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov