Get alerts

Closed Tue, Oct 6. Responses were due Mon, Oct 5 · 3:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

BRACKET,MOUNTING

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Verified 22 h agoUpdated Oct 7 · Updated
Responses dueMon, Oct 53:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.7018069211SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
7018069211
NAICS
NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing): 77 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
PSC
PSC 5340 (HARDWARE, COMMERCIAL): 15 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
JENNIFER CUMMINS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
JENNIFER.CUMMINS@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 5 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Tue, Oct 6

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtMon, Sep 28 · 9:19 AM ET
  2. ClosedTue, Oct 6 · 12:30 AM ET
  3. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7 · 12:31 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

BRACKET,MOUNTING

DLA Land and Maritime is preparing to solicit a one-time buy of 387 Each of NSN 5340-014701155, BRACKET,MOUNTING. The approved manufacturer and part number for this NSN is TELEDYNE DEFENSE ELECTRONICS, LLC (99747); P/N: 178-4667. DLA Land and Maritime does not possess technical data for this NSN.

Sources interested in becoming an approved source for this NSN must submit the appropriate information as outfitted in DLA Procurement Note L04 Offers for Part Numbered Items, and DLA Procurement Note M06 Evaluation of Offers for Part Numbered Items. Sources interested in Providing an offer on this Solicitation should complete the attached Market Survey and return the completed copy to Jennifer Cummins via email at [email on the source notice].

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + PSC 5340. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:48 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5340

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov