What the university is buying
Read the notice at the source.
How to get the bid documents
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- South Dakota
- Buyer type
- University
- Notice type
- RFQu
- Solicitation no.
- 26SOI19964
- Amendments
- None since Sep 9
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Wed, Sep 9Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 3:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
- Closed
- Thu, Oct 8
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 8 · 1:24 PM CT- Posted · RFQuWed, Sep 9 · 1:27 PM CT
- ClosedThu, Oct 8 · 7:16 PM CT
Report a problem
Notice as published
A&E Services, Residential Life & Dining Services Master Plan-SDSU
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.