Get alerts
Request for proposalsFederal buyer

84--Closing Date is Extended.

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK
Responses dueNot stated
PostedThu, May 9, 2019No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00189-19-Q-0210SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit before the deadline
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOCX
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/synopsis_file/N0018919Q0210_N0018919Q0210_Amendment1_Released.docxexternal link
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0018919Q0210external link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
NORFOLK, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00189-19-Q-0210
NAICS
NAICS 315220
Amendments
None since May 9, 2019
Contact
Paul Cofield 757-443-1454
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, May 9, 2019Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, May 9, 2019; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

84--Closing Date is Extended.

No Description Provided

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

17 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00189) + NAICS 315220. Most recent:

  • Feb 16, 2026MANCON LLCSERVMART FIVE (5) YEAR ORDERING PERIODN0018926F0094 · DELIVERY ORDER · Department of the Navy · ends May 17, 2026$40K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 7:14 PM ET.

This contracting office

63 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, IT & Software, Training

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 315220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov