Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 25 hours left

61--TRANSFORMER,POWER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 25 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M0-26-T-104KSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing power transformers. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote for consideration.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 6120017340362 TRANSFORMER,POWER.
  • Delivery to PCU BOUGAINVILLE (LHA 8) within 5 days ADO.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 1

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M026T104Kexternal link
  • DOC
    SPE7M026T104K.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M0-26-T-104K
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335311 (Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing): 53 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 335311
Quantity
2 EA from notice
Delivery location
PCU BOUGAINVILLE (LHA 8) from notice
Period of performance
0005 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
6120-01-734-0362 from notice
Part number
130605-0001-000 from notice
Approved sources
30086 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 25 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--TRANSFORMER,POWER

Proposed procurement for NSN 6120017340362 TRANSFORMER,POWER: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: PCU BOUGAINVILLE (LHA

  1. By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved source is 30086 130605-0001-000.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6120-01-734-0362 or part number 130605-0001-000 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M0) + NAICS 335311. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026JO-KELL INC.CONTACTOR,MAGNETICSPE7M026P3627 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 24, 2027$3K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:37 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335311

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov