Get alerts

61--POWER SUPPLY ASSEMB

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0050SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing six power supply assemblies. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of six power supply assemblies (NSN 6130017335938).
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution San Joaquin within 20 days ADO.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 5
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0050external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0050.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)389 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0050
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335999 (All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing): 64 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 335999
Quantity
6 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN from notice
NSN
6130-01-733-5938 from notice
Part number
C739-0020 from notice
Approved sources
0ZBE8, 21269 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--POWER SUPPLY ASSEMB

Proposed procurement for NSN 6130017335938 POWER SUPPLY ASSEMB: Line 0001 Qty 6 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0020 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 0ZBE8 C739-0020; 21269 C739-0020. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6130-01-733-5938 or part number C739-0020 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 335999. Most recent:

  • Jul 5STRYTEN ENERGY LLCBATTERY,STORAGESPE7L126F037Z · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 19, 2026$169
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 9:41 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov