Get alerts

61--POWER SUPPLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 118:00 PM ET · Ohio time4 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L7-27-Q-0003SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing power supplies for three Navy destroyers. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Procurement of power supplies (NSN 6130016931832).
  • Delivery to USS OKANE DDG 77, USS ROOSEVELT DDG 80, and USS WINSTON S CHURCHILL DDG 81.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 4
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 11
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L727Q0003external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L727Q0003.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)126 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L7-27-Q-0003
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335999 (All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing): 62 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 335999
Quantity
3 each from notice
Delivery location
USS OKANE DDG 77, USS ROOSEVELT DDG 80, USS WINSTON S CHURCHILL DDG 81 from notice
Period of performance
60 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
6130-01-693-1832 from notice
Part number
GRSLPFC11-12476-1 from notice
Approved sources
29019 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 11 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--POWER SUPPLY

Proposed procurement for NSN 6130016931832 POWER SUPPLY: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: USS OKANE DDG 77 By: 0060 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: USS ROOSEVELT DDG 80 By: 0060 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: USS WINSTON S CHURCHILL DDG 81 By: 0060 DAYS ADO Approved source is 29019 GRSLPFC11-12476-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6130-01-693-1832 or part number GRSLPFC11-12476-1 in 36 months.

20 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L7) + NAICS 335999. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 9:38 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov