Get alerts
Combined synopsisSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerHUBZone

61--BATTERY POWER SUPPLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L7-27-T-0057SAM.gov
Set-asideHUBZoneOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing battery power supplies. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote for consideration.

Scope

  • Battery power supplies (NSN 6130014755348)
  • Quantity 5 EA for W1DX and 1 EA for W8SE
HUBZone set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L727T0057external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L727T0057.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)424 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L7-27-T-0057
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335999 (All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing): 64 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 335999
Quantity
6 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1DX 194TH 1ST 81ST BRADLEY PP and W8SE MI ARNG FMS 16 from notice
NSN
6130-01-475-5348 from notice
Approved sources
0VWE2 TIMV5200 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--BATTERY POWER SUPPLY

Proposed procurement for NSN 6130014755348 BATTERY POWER SUPPLY: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: W1DX 194TH 1ST 81ST BRADLEY PP By: 0005 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W8SE MI ARNG FMS 16 By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved source is 0VWE2 TIMV5200. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6130-01-475-5348 in 36 months.

20 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L7) + NAICS 335999. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:53 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov