Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 23 hours left

61--BATTERY,NONRECHARGEABL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 23 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L7-26-T-5525SAM.gov
Set-asideWOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing non-rechargeable batteries. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 6135016560761 BATTERY,NONRECHARGEABL.
  • Quantity of 85 each to be delivered to DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN.
WOSB set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L726T5525external link
  • DOC
    SPE7L726T5525.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L7-26-T-5525
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335910 (Battery Manufacturing): 16 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335910
Quantity
85 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN from notice
Period of performance
135 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
6135-01-656-0761 from notice
Part number
810-2042/K from notice
Approved sources
3FTG8, 94970, A0126 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 23 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--BATTERY,NONRECHARGEABL

Proposed procurement for NSN 6135016560761 BATTERY,NONRECHARGEABL: Line 0001 Qty 85 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0135 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 3FTG8 810-2042/K; 94970 810-2042/K; A0126 810-2042/K. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6135-01-656-0761 or part number 810-2042/K in 36 months.

20 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L7) + NAICS 335910. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:39 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335910

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov