Get alerts

59--TERMINAL BOARD

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Responses dueMon, Oct 264:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time18 days left
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00104-26-Q-YAE3SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing terminal boards. This is a fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on compliance with specified requirements.

Scope

  • Manufacture and contract quality requirements for the TERMINAL BOARD.
  • Item to be physically identified in accordance with MIL-STD-130, REV N.
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 18
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 26
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010426QYAE3external link
  • PDF
    N0010426QYAE3.pdf615 KB · 46 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-26-Q-YAE3
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing)
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 335931
PSC
PSC 5940 (LUGS, TERMINALS, AND TERMINAL STRIPS)
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
H7497420-A1 from notice
Approved sources
96169 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
Telephone: 2156970000
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
DEJA.S.THOMPSON-MITCHELL.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 26 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 18 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--TERMINAL BOARD

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (17)

CONTACT INFORMATION · ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUNE 2003) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (DOD CONTRACTS)-BASIC (DEV 2026-O0037)(JUL 2026)) · CONTRACTOR PURCHASING SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION-BASIC (DEV 2026-O0015)(JUL 2026) · LIMITATIONS ON PASS-THROUGH CHARGES (DEV 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 5940. Most recent:

  • Jun 24, 2026ADIRONDACK ELECTRONICS INCCONNECTOR, 40 PINN0010426PBP98 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Navy · ends Dec 21, 2026$4K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 7:02 AM ET.

This contracting office

496 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Duplicate postings

The same office posted this notice more than once within 14 days. Only this page is listed; the others are kept for reference.

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5940

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov