Get alerts

59--SWITCH,PRESSURE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 198:00 PM ET · Ohio time12 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M8-27-Q-0001SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is purchasing 3 pressure switches. Offers will be evaluated based on timely receipt and meeting drawing requirements.

Scope

  • Procurement of 3 pressure switches (NSN 5930013232375).
  • Items must meet requirements of source controlled drawing.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 12
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 19
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M827Q0001external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M827Q0001.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)102 KB · 16 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M8-27-Q-0001
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332919 (Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing): 94 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332919
Quantity
3 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA from notice
Period of performance
120 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5930-01-323-2375 from notice
Part number
1270M59P03 from notice
Approved sources
1Y249, 83311 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 19 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--SWITCH,PRESSURE

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930013232375 SWITCH,PRESSURE: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0120 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved sources are 1Y249 1270M59P03; 83311 1270M59P03. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M8) + NAICS 332919. Most recent:

  • Jul 5HYDRA-ELECTRIC COMPANYSWITCH,PRESSURESPE7M826V1521 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 21, 2027$25K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332919

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov