Get alerts

59--RELAY,SOLID STATE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M2-26-U-0511SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing solid state relays. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded on a lowest price technically acceptable basis, with quotes submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of 220 solid state relays (NSN 5945013095942).
  • Items are QPL and will be shipped to DLA Depots CONUS and OCONUS.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 5
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M226U0511external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M226U0511.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)435 KB · 22 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M2-26-U-0511
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334418 (Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing): 25 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334418
Quantity
220 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
5945-01-309-5942 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--RELAY,SOLID STATE

Proposed procurement for NSN 5945013095942 RELAY,SOLID STATE: Line 0001 Qty 220 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0276 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 33.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5945-01-309-5942 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M2) + NAICS 334418. Most recent:

  • Jul 5INSULATION SOURCES INCTAPE,INSULATION,ELECTRICALSPE7M226P3198 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 16, 2026$124
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:03 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334418

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov