Get alerts

59--MAINTENANCE KIT,ELECTR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-Q-0008SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 13 maintenance kits. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of 13 maintenance kits (NSN 5935017079159).
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION within 250 days ADO.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527Q0008external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527Q0008.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)149 KB · 27 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-Q-0008
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 194 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
13 KT from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-707-9159 from notice
Approved sources
11851 DMC2271 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--MAINTENANCE KIT,ELECTR

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935017079159 MAINTENANCE KIT,ELECTR: Line 0001 Qty 13 UI KT Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0250 DAYS ADO Approved source is 11851 DMC2271. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-01-707-9159 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:48 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov