Get alerts

59--HANDSET

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0180SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 97 HANDSETs from Pivotal Power Inc. The solicitation is a request for quotation, and the Government will evaluate offers based on price and other factors.

Scope

  • HANDSET
  • Proposed procurement for NSN 5965200086520 HANDSET
Submission: portalDays to respond: 10
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0180external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0180.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0180
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334310 (Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing): 28 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334310
Quantity
97 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
base period plus options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5965-20-008-6520 from notice
Part number
148962-1 from notice
Approved sources
Pivotal Power Inc from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--HANDSET

Proposed procurement for NSN 5965200086520 HANDSET: Line 0001 Qty 97 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0347 DAYS ADO Approved source is 38370 148962-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334310. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334310

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov