Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 21 hours left

59--FUSEHOLDER,BLOCK

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 21 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-26-T-540PSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing fuseholder blocks. This is a firm-fixed-price contract awarded through an RFQ process, with all responsible sources considered.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 5920015477248 Fuseholder, Block.
  • Quantity of 17 each for delivery to DLA Distribution.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 1

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M526T540Pexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M526T540P.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)393 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-26-T-540P
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing): 75 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
Quantity
17 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
340 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5920-01-547-7248 from notice
Approved sources
30086 777601 PC NO 62, 30086 777773T01 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 21 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--FUSEHOLDER,BLOCK

Proposed procurement for NSN 5920015477248 FUSEHOLDER,BLOCK: Line 0001 Qty 17 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0340 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 30086 777601 PC NO 62; 30086 777773T01. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5920-01-547-7248 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 335313. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:38 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335313

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov