Get alerts

59--CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-26-T-541QSAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 19 connector receptacles. Offers will be evaluated as sealed bids.

Scope

  • Purchase of 19 connector receptacles.
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Depot Hill.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M526T541Qexternal link
  • DOC
    SPE7M526T541Q.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-26-T-541Q
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332112 (Nonferrous Forging): 10 open RFPs
Size standard
950 employees SBA table, NAICS 332112
Quantity
19 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL from notice
NSN
5935-00-681-4404 from notice
Approved sources
03956 1877526PC58, 56232 1877526PC58, 62983 824018, 71468 GS02-16S8P112 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935006814404 CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0088 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 17 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0088 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 03956 1877526PC58; 56232 1877526PC58; 62983 824018; 71468 GS02-16S8P112. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-00-681-4404 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 332112. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:04 AM ET.

This contracting office

2124 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332112

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov