Get alerts

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time4 days left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-26-U-0426SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 52 electrical connectors. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on timely submission of quotes.

Scope

  • Procurement of 52 electrical connectors (NSN 5935012606274).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 4

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M426U0426external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M426U0426.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)426 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-26-U-0426
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 194 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
52 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
one year or until $350,000 aggregate total from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
5935-01-260-6274 from notice
Part number
MDMV96637-14 from notice
Approved sources
71468 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935012606274 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 52 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0095 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 7.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 71468 MDMV96637-14.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-01-260-6274 or part number MDMV96637-14 in 36 months.

5 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M4) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jun 24, 2026SPACECRAFT COMPONENTS CORPCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M426V4371 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 16, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:04 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov