Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 24 hours left

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 24 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-26-T-539RSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing electrical connectors. This is a firm-fixed-price contract awarded via lowest price technically acceptable evaluation.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 5935011575699 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC.
  • Quantity of 109 each to be delivered to DLA Distribution.
Lowest price, technically acceptableSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M526T539Rexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M526T539R.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)410 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-26-T-539R
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 189 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
109 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
66 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
NSN
5935-01-157-5699 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 24 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935011575699 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC: Line 0001 Qty 109 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0066 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M526P4027 to BUCKEYE VETERAN PARTS LLC, ending Dec 20, 2026.

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-01-157-5699 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:41 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov