Get alerts

59--CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0130SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 7 each of NSN 5935012575938 CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote for consideration.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 5935012575938 CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL.
  • Items must meet requirements of source controlled drawing.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0130external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0130.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)410 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0130
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 194 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
7 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
0313 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
5935-01-257-5938 from notice
Part number
10250147-18 from notice
Approved sources
30463, 71468 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935012575938 CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL: Line 0001 Qty 7 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0313 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved sources are 30463 10250147-18; 71468 10250147-18. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-01-257-5938 or part number 10250147-18 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:56 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov