Get alerts

59--CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 148:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-Q-0020SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing 30 circuit card assemblies. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely receipt from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 30 circuit card assemblies.
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Depot Hill.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 14
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527Q0020external link
  • DOC
    SPE7M527Q0020.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-Q-0020
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334418 (Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing): 25 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334418
Quantity
30 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL from notice
Period of performance
500 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5998-01-561-1684 from notice
Part number
10067723 from notice
Approved sources
05606 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY

Proposed procurement for NSN 5998015611684 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 30 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0500 DAYS ADO Approved source is 05606 10067723. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5998-01-561-1684 or part number 10067723 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334418. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:39 AM ET.

This contracting office

2124 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334418

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov