Get alerts

59--CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-Q-0021SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 10 circuit card assemblies. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Procurement of 10 circuit card assemblies.
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Cherry Point.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527Q0021external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527Q0021.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)148 KB · 26 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-Q-0021
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
Quantity
10 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION CHERRY POINT from notice
NSN
5998-01-700-4171 from notice
Part number
138448-3 from notice
Approved sources
10138 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY

Proposed procurement for NSN 5998017004171 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION CHERRY POINT By: 0311 DAYS ADO Approved source is 10138 138448-3. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5998-01-700-4171 or part number 138448-3 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334412. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:03 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334412

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov