Get alerts

59--CIRCUIT BREAKER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-26-T-541DSAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing circuit breakers. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of circuit breakers (NSN 5925015678736).
  • Quantity 1 each, to be delivered to 0068 CS BN CO A COMPOSITE.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M526T541Dexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M526T541D.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)395 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-26-T-541D
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing): 77 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
Quantity
1 each from notice
Delivery location
0068 CS BN CO A COMPOSITE from notice
Period of performance
10 days ADO from notice
NSN
5925-01-567-8736 from notice
Approved sources
30086 ETN365620000C from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CIRCUIT BREAKER

Proposed procurement for NSN 5925015678736 CIRCUIT BREAKER: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: 0068 CS BN CO A COMPOSITE By: 0010 DAYS ADO Approved source is 30086 ETN365620000C. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5925-01-567-8736 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 335313. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:04 AM ET.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335313

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov