Get alerts

59--CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time13 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7LX-27-U-0077SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing cable assemblies. This is an RFQ that will result in an automated Indefinite Delivery Contract, and quotes will be evaluated based on price.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 5995013587463 CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED.
  • Quantity of 8 each to be delivered within 158 days ADO.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 13
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7LX27U0077external link
  • PDF
    SPE7LX27U0077.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)413 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7LX-27-U-0077
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing): 156 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
Quantity
8 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
5995-01-358-7463 from notice
Part number
333442-101 from notice
Approved sources
81413 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED

Proposed procurement for NSN 5995013587463 CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED: Line 0001 Qty 8 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0158 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 81413 333442-101. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334419

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5995-01-358-7463 or part number 333442-101 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334419; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECSPE4A626PW920 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 7, 2027$3K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:16 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334419

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov