Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 20 hours left

53--GASKET

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 20 hours left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-26-U-1307SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing gaskets. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on quotes submitted.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 5330015827639 GASKET.
  • Quantity 59 each, delivered within 97 days ADO.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L426U1307external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L426U1307.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)420 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-26-U-1307
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing)
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
Quantity
59 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00 from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
5330-01-582-7639 from notice
Approved sources
07695 52304 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 20 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--GASKET

Proposed procurement for NSN 5330015827639 GASKET: Line 0001 Qty 59 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0097 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 8.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 07695 52304. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5330-01-582-7639 in 36 months.

15 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 332722. Most recent:

  • Jul 5EOS INCGASKETSPE7L426V1975 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$11K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:43 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332722

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov