Get alerts

53--GASKET

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-0192SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 5,000 gaskets. Offers will be evaluated as an RFQ, with award based on timely electronic submissions from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 5,000 gaskets (NSN 5330012313192).
  • Delivery to NAVIMFAC PACNORWEST within 5 days ADO.
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T0192external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T0192.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)397 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-0192
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 339991 (Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing): 78 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 339991
Quantity
5000 each from notice
Delivery location
NAVIMFAC PACNORWEST, Silverdale, WA from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.5
NSN
5330-01-231-3192 from notice
Part number
5K158 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
GOULDS PUMPS INC (25681), ITT GOULDS PUMPS, INC. 25681 from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--GASKET

Proposed procurement for NSN 5330012313192 GASKET: Line 0001 Qty 5000 UI EA Deliver To: NAVIMFAC PACNORWEST By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved source is 25681 5K158. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 339991. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 339991

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov