Get alerts

53--CRANK,HAND

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0645SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is soliciting quotes for a hand crank. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Proposed procurement for NSN 5340016237876 CRANK,HAND: Line 0001 Qty 106 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0185 DAYS ADO Approved source is 2W888 1103
  • The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0645external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0645.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0645
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332510
Quantity
106 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5340-01-623-7876 from notice
Part number
1103-1945-01 from notice
Approved sources
MCT INDUSTRIES, INC. from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--CRANK,HAND

Proposed procurement for NSN 5340016237876 CRANK,HAND: Line 0001 Qty 106 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0185 DAYS ADO Approved source is 2W888 1103-1945-01. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332510. Most recent:

  • Jul 5TNL SALES LLCGASKETSPE7L126V098M · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 23, 2026$440
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332510

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov