Get alerts

Closed. Responses were due Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

53--BRACKET,LEVER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedSun, Sep 27No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M8-26-T-6933SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The agency is seeking quotes for 19 units of NSN 5340016085969 BRACKET,LEVER. The solicitation is available electronically, and quotes must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • 19 units of NSN 5340016085969 BRACKET,LEVER
Submission: emailDays to respond: 0
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M826T6933external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M826T6933.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)395 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M8-26-T-6933
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing)
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 27
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Sep 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · closed

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationSun, Sep 27 · 2:34 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--BRACKET,LEVER

Proposed procurement for NSN 5340016085969 BRACKET,LEVER: Line 0001 Qty 19 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0151 DAYS ADO Approved source is 49956 H348165. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332722

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332722; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:48 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332722

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov