What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing sealant guns. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and the evaluation method is not specified.
Scope
- Manufacture of GUN,SEALANT,20 OUNC.
- Meet material and physical requirements as specified by p/n 6237090-001 cage 53711.
3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
Details
- Place of performance
- MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- N00104-26-Q-AD20
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Size standard
- 700 employees SBA table, NAICS 333998
- FOB
- Destination from notice
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price from notice
- Part number
- 6237090-001 from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- 3, last Oct 8
- Contact
- Telephone: 7176054356
- Office
- DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
- Amendment 1
- Wed, Sep 9
- Amendment 2
- Tue, Oct 6
- Amendment 3
- Thu, Oct 8 · description text changed
- Closed
- Fri, Oct 9
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET- Posted · SolicitationWed, Sep 2 · 1:02 PM ET
- Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Sep 9 · 4:24 AM ET
- Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Oct 6 · 8:00 PM ET
- Amendment · description text changedThu, Oct 8 · 12:31 AM ET
- Deadline moved · Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · 3:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 2, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETThu, Oct 8 · 12:31 AM ET
- ClosedFri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET
- Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 2, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · 3:30 PM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET
- Deadline moved · Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · 3:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 2, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:31 AM ET
Report a problem
Notice as published
51--GUN,SEALANT,20 OUNC
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=43095 |10001| 4|OD |D|
| DRAWING DATA=56293 |53711| E|OD |D|
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=
| DRAWING DATA=
| DOCUMENT REF DATA=DOD-D-1000
|B |900701|A| 4| · DOCUMENT REF DATA=WS11530
|
A|
DOCUMENT REF DATA=MIL-T-31000
| |960601|A| 2| · DOCUMENT REF DATA=OD42264
|
A|
DOCUMENT REF DATA=OD43095
|
A|
DOCUMENT REF DATA=OD56293
|
A|
DOCUMENT REF DATA=ANSI-Y14.5M
|82 |821220|A|
DOCUMENT CHANGE DATA=
Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (28)
CONTACT INFORMATION · ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989) · SPECIAL SHIPPING AND MARKING INSTRUCTIONS · GENERAL INFORMATION-FOB-DESTINATION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · SCHEDULE · NOTE FOR CONTRACTOR/ADMINISTRATIVE CONTRACTING OFFICER · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · NOTICE OF TOTAL SMALL BUSINESS SET-ASIDE (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · CERTIFICATION REGARDING KNOWLEDGE OF CHILD LABOR FOR LISTED END PRODUCTS(FEB 2021)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008)) · 2488830 · 6237087 · 6237088 · 6237089 · 6237090 · 6237092 · DOD-D-1000
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 5130. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards for this key have not been synced yet.
This contracting office
542 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other
Related notices
Similar open RFPs in Pennsylvania
same PSC 5130Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.