Get alerts

49--SHOP EQUIPMENT,UTILITY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-27-T-0408SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing shop equipment, utility, from the Defense Logistics Agency. The contract will be awarded based on a request for quotation.

Scope

  • SHOP EQUIPMENT,UTILITY
  • SHOP EQUIPMENT,GENERAL PURPOSE
Submission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M427T0408external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M427T0408.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-27-T-0408
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334514 (Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing): 35 open RFPs
Size standard
850 employees SBA table, NAICS 334514
Quantity
14 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION, DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY, 2083 NORMANDY DRIVE DOOR 113 TO 134, NEW CUMBERLAND PA 17070-5002, from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
48-month base + 6 one-year options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4940-01-633-1550 from notice
Approved sources
01FM8 C9411145 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

49--SHOP EQUIPMENT,UTILITY

Proposed procurement for NSN 4940016331550 SHOP EQUIPMENT,UTILITY: Line 0001 Qty 14 UI KT Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0132 DAYS ADO Approved source is 01FM8 C9411145. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

18 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M4) + NAICS 334514. Most recent:

  • Jul 5KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INCREEL ASSEMBLY,HOSESPE7M426V4558 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$19K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334514

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov