Get alerts

Closed Thu, Oct 8. Responses were due Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

48--STEM,FLUID VALVE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedSun, Sep 27No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-26-T-302YSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The agency wants to buy 5 STEM,FLUID VALVE units for NSN 4820012128301 from an approved source.

Scope

  • STEM,FLUID VALVE for NSN 4820012128301
Submission: email
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC26T302Yexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC26T302Y.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)400 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-26-T-302Y
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332912 (Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing): 11 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332912
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 27
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Sep 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Thu, Oct 8

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationSun, Sep 27 · 2:28 AM ET
  2. ClosedThu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--STEM,FLUID VALVE

Proposed procurement for NSN 4820012128301 STEM,FLUID VALVE: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0151 DAYS ADO Approved source is 11859 NB-25025L-HH-325 PART 5. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7MC26V3485 to BTM INC, ending Nov 2, 2026.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7MC) + NAICS 332912. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:48 AM ET.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332912

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov