Get alerts

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0218SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing electromechanical actuators. Offers will be evaluated based on timely electronic submission of quotes, with automated award possible for some solicitations.

Scope

  • Procurement of electromechanical actuators (NSN 4810013971223).
  • Quantity of 3 units, delivered to DLA Distribution.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0218external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0218.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)401 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0218
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
Quantity
3 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION, DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY, 2083 NORMANDY DRIVE DOOR 113 TO 134, NEW CUMBERLAND PA 17070-5002, from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4810-01-397-1223 from notice
Part number
20010 ASSY 1, 20010-1 from notice
Approved sources
66822 MORPAC INDUSTRIES, INC, 66822 MORPAC INDUSTRIES, INC from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810013971223 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0298 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 66822 20010 ASSY 1; 66822 20010-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7MC) + NAICS 332911. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1935 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332911

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov