Get alerts

43--SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-0058SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 13 shaft seal assemblies. This is an RFQ, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely receipt from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 13 SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT units.
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T0058external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T0058.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)397 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-0058
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333914 (Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing): 56 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333914
Quantity
13 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
0071 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
4320-01-379-5137 from notice
Approved sources
71724 H-SP-20477-1, 71724 M147565, 83130 231-31-1455, 83130 NF15967 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

43--SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT

Proposed procurement for NSN 4320013795137 SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT: Line 0001 Qty 13 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0071 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 71724 H-SP-20477-1; 71724 M147565; 83130 231-31-1455; 83130 NF15967. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M126V027B to ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC., ending Mar 17, 2027.

No USAspending award found for NSN 4320-01-379-5137 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 333914. Most recent:

  • Jul 5SSI TECHNOLOGY INCSEPARATOR,WATER,LIQSPE7M126P8234 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$108K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 9:43 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333914

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov