Get alerts

30--HOUSING,CLUTCH

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0354SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing clutch housings. This is a combined synopsis/solicitation, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 3010010371754 HOUSING,CLUTCH.
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0354external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0354.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)415 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0354
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
37 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
NSN
3010-01-037-1754 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--HOUSING,CLUTCH

Proposed procurement for NSN 3010010371754 HOUSING,CLUTCH: Line 0001 Qty 36 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0469 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0180 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 3010-01-037-1754 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332994. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:55 AM ET.

This contracting office

1935 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov