What the city is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarised this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 34
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 2:30 PM ET on Nov 10
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- City
- Notice type
- Non-State Agency
- Solicitation no.
- PE-64750-NONST-2027-000000229
- Category
- Construction
- Amendments
- None since Oct 6
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Nov 10 · 2:30 PM ETResponses due · 34 days left
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 8:15 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 8:15 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
27-024 Intersection Improvements
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.