Get alerts

25--RACK,AMMUNITION STOWAG

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L0-26-T-0489SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing ammunition stowage racks. Quotes will be evaluated based on timely receipt and must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Ammunition stowage racks (NSN 2590015233197).
  • Delivery to Anniston Depot.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L026T0489external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L026T0489.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)429 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L0-26-T-0489
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336390 (Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing): 68 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336390
Quantity
3 each from notice
Delivery location
W0LX ANNISTON DEPOT PROP DIV from notice
NSN
2590-01-523-3197 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--RACK,AMMUNITION STOWAG

Proposed procurement for NSN 2590015233197 RACK,AMMUNITION STOWAG: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: W0LX ANNISTON DEPOT PROP DIV By: 0155 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W0LX ANNISTON DEPOT PROP DIV By: 0120 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2590-01-523-3197 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L0) + NAICS 336390. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026APEX VENTURE LEAGUE LLCAXLE ASSEMBLY,AUTOMOTIVE,DRIVSPE7L026F5306 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 25, 2026$61K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 9:55 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336390

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov