Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 23 hours left

25--FORK ASSEMBLY,WHEEL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 23 hours left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7LX-26-U-009RSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 20 fork assemblies for wheels. This is an RFQ that will result in an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated to determine the best value.

Scope

  • 20 fork assemblies for wheels (NSN 2530006107425)
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots
Best valueSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7LX26U009Rexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7LX26U009R.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)418 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7LX-26-U-009R
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336390 (Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing): 64 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336390
Quantity
20 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months or until $350,000 aggregate total is reached from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Evaluation
Best value tradeoff (FAR 15) from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
2530-00-610-7425 from notice
Approved sources
0W357 5952-1 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 23 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--FORK ASSEMBLY,WHEEL

Proposed procurement for NSN 2530006107425 FORK ASSEMBLY,WHEEL: Line 0001 Qty 20 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0075 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 3.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 0W357 5952-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2530-00-610-7425 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7LX) + NAICS 336390. Most recent:

  • Jul 5AM GENERAL LLCROTOR,DISC BRAKESPE7LX26F62J9 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 17, 2026$110K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:44 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336390

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov