Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 15 hours left

25--EQUIPMENT KIT,VEHICULA

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 15 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-26-T-7270SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing 100 vehicular equipment kits. This is a firm-fixed-price contract awarded through a Request for Quote process, with evaluation based on timely submission from responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 100 vehicular equipment kits (NSN 2540017215342).
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution within 189 days after order.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L426T7270external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L426T7270.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)391 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-26-T-7270
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336360 (Motor Vehicle Seating and Interior Trim Manufacturing): 11 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336360
Quantity
100 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
189 days after order from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2540-01-721-5342 from notice
Approved sources
59AT1 K000733 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 15 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--EQUIPMENT KIT,VEHICULA

Proposed procurement for NSN 2540017215342 EQUIPMENT KIT,VEHICULA: Line 0001 Qty 100 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0189 DAYS ADO Approved source is 59AT1 K000733. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2540-01-721-5342 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 336360. Most recent:

  • Jul 5OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLCFILLER NECK,VEHICULSPE7L426V2049 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:39 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336360

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov