Get alerts

25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-27-T-0091SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 1333 units of DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR from responsible sources. The contract will be awarded based on the lowest price technically acceptable.

Scope

  • DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR
  • 1333 EA
Small business set-asideSubmission: physicalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by physical before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L427T0091external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L427T0091.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-27-T-0091
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 322219 (Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing): 2 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 322219
Quantity
1333 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
base period plus options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2520-01-237-2872 from notice
Part number
23046713 from notice
Approved sources
73342 23046713 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR

Proposed procurement for NSN 2520012372872 DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR: Line 0001 Qty 1333 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON By: 0234 DAYS ADO Approved source is 73342 23046713. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 322219. Most recent:

  • Jul 5OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLCFILLER NECK,VEHICULSPE7L426V2049 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 322219

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov