Get alerts

25--BLOCK,DIRECT VISION

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 148:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-26-Q-1363SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing direct vision blocks. Offers will be considered from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Purchase of direct vision blocks.
  • Quantity of 117 units.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 14
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L326Q1363external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L326Q1363.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)84 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-26-Q-1363
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 327215 (Glass Product Manufacturing Made of Purchased Glass): 4 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 327215
Quantity
117 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
NSN
2541-01-492-3675 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--BLOCK,DIRECT VISION

Proposed procurement for NSN 2541014923675 BLOCK,DIRECT VISION: Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0120 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0120 DAYS ADO Line 0001 Qty 115 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0120 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2541-01-492-3675 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 327215. Most recent:

  • Jul 5APEX PINNACLE CORPPARTS KIT,VEHICULARSPE7L326P4738 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$57K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 10:03 PM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 327215

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov