What the city is buying
Read the notice at the source.
How to get the bid documents
To submit, you need a free account at Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P).
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Utah
- Buyer type
- City
- Notice type
- Not stated
- Solicitation no.
- 2026-015
- Amendments
- None
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 3:00 PM MTResponses due · closed
- Closed
- Thu, Oct 8
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 8 · 10:27 AM MT- ClosedThu, Oct 8 · 8:45 PM MT
Report a problem
Notice as published
2026 Saratoga Springs Well #9 RFPQ
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.