Get alerts

20--WINDOW,MARINE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time4 days left
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-26-T-455HSAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing marine windows. This is an RFQ, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely electronic submission from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Purchase of marine windows (NSN 2040013340783).
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution within 125 days ADO.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 4

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M426T455Hexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M426T455H.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-26-T-455H
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing): 107 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332510
Quantity
9 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
NSN
2040-01-334-0783 from notice
Part number
KS-27258 from notice
Approved sources
21204 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

20--WINDOW,MARINE

Proposed procurement for NSN 2040013340783 WINDOW,MARINE: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0125 DAYS ADO Approved source is 21204 KS-27258. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2040-01-334-0783 or part number KS-27258 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M4) + NAICS 332510. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PRECISION ELECTRONICS, INCTREAD,METALLIC,NONSSPE7M426P3853 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 4, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:54 AM ET.

This contracting office

1935 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332510

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov